Kontakt

Formand: Solvej Darré
solvej@stimulastik.com
www.stimulastik.com

Kasserer: Natasha Aabjerg Kjær
natasha_aa_k@hotmail.com

Sekretær: Dorte Damborg
ddstimulastik@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem: Julie Wolf Broge
julie@stimulastik.dk
www.sense-of-play.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem: Sara Jilsø (Grønland)
sara@ergoterapeut.gl

Bestyrelsesmedlem: Ingrid Hallas-Møller
ingrid@stimulastik.dk
www.boerneergoterapeut.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem: Signe B. Larsen
signe@puremovement.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem: Bonnie Dahlmann Petersen
bdp011172@gmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem: Lotte Sabina Greve-Thomsen
lottesabina@hotmail.com

Suppleant: Ditte Kruse
ditte@stimulastik.dk

2. Suppleant: Hafdís Sigríður Sverrisdóttir (Island)
hafdissirry@gmail.com

 

1-88